Equipo editorial

Directora y editora principal:

M.Sc. Aliney Santos Gallardo (aliney@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba

 Editoras:

M.Sc. Roxana Peña Olmo (rpolmo@uclv.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba

Lic. Gabriela Mendoza Rodríguez (gmendoza@uclv.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba

 Webmaster:

Lic. Ernesto Enrique Sánchez Socarras (essocarras@uclv.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba

Traductor:

M.Sc. Nosley Pérez Castellano (nosleypc@uclv.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba

Consejo de Redacción:

Dra. C. Mercedes Garcés Pérez (mercedesg@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dra. C. Gema del Carmen Valdés Acosta (gemav@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dra. C. Gema Mestre Varela (gemam@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dr. C. Juan Virgilio López Palacio (jvlopez@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dr. C. Luis Alberto Alfaro Echevarría (luisae@uclv.edu.cu),Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dr. C. Rafael Plá León (rafael@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dr. C. Edgar Ricardo Romero Fernández (edgarcs@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dr. C. Arnaldo Lauro Toledo Chuchundegui (arnaldot@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dr. C. Joaquín Alonso Freyre (joaquin@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Dr. C. Manuel Martínez Casanova (mmcasanova@uclv.edu.cu), Universidad Central «Marta Abreu» de Las Villas, Cuba.

Comite Científico

Dr. Cs. Luis Eduardo Álvarez Álvarez (lea@pprincipe.cult.cu), Universidad de las Artes, Cuba.

Dra.Cs. Olga García Yero (olga1927@pprincipe.cult.cu), Universidad de las Artes, Cuba.

Dr. Cs. Rafael Acosta de Arriba (racosta428@yahoo.com), Instituto de Investigación y Desarrollo de la Cultura Cubana Juan Marinello, Cuba.

Dra. C. Mercedes Causse Cathcart (mechyc@uo.edu.cu), Universidad de Oriente, Cuba.

Dr. C. Oscar Zanetti Lecuona (ozanetti@cubarte.cult.cu), Universidad de La Habana, Cuba.

Dra. C. Raquel Ma. García Riverón (raquelmariagarcia@nauta.cu), Universidad de La Habana, Cuba.

Dra. C. Marlen Domínguez Hernández (marlen@fayl.uh.cu), Universidad de La Habana, Cuba.

Dr. C. Sergio Valdés Bernal (sbernal@cubarte.cult.cu), Universidad de La Habana, Cuba.

Dra. C. Mildred de la Torre Molina (mildredelatorre@cubarte.cult.cu), Universidad de La Habana, Cuba.

Dra. C. María del Carmen Véliz Torres (maria.veliz@reduc.edu.cu), Universidad de Camagüey, Cuba.

Dra. C. Matilde Varela Aristigueta (matilde.varela@reduc.edu.cu), Universidad de Camagüey, Cuba.

Dra. C. Elena Jiménez Pérez (anele@ugr.es), Universidad de Granada, España.

Dr. C. Luis Mancha San Esteban (luis.mancha@uah.es), Universidad de Alcalá, España.

Dr. C. Camilo Valqui Cachi (drccvc@hotmail.com), Universidad Autónoma de Guerrero, México.

Dra. C. María de los Ángeles Manzano Añorve (gelamanzano@hotmail.com), Universidad Autónoma de Guerrero, México.

Dr. C. Gustavo Gómez Díaz (gustavogomez_gd@yahoo.com.mx), Universidad de Guadalajara, México.

Dr. C. Salvador Romero Montalvo (aguilarealsigloxxi@hotmail.com), Universidad de Guadalajara, México.

Dra. C. Marly Augusta Lopes de Magalhães (professoramarlyaugusta@gmail.com), Universidad Federal de Mato Grosso, Brasil.

Dra. C. Suzete Silva (prosuzeuel@gmail.com), Universidad Estatal de Londrina, Brasil.

Dra. C. María Luisa Ortiz Álvarez (marialuisa.ortiz@gmail.com), Universidad Nacional de Brasilia, Brasil.